AnalogFolk’s Anna-Louise Gladwell to chair Campaign Tech Awards judges

AnalogFolk’s Anna-Louise Gladwell to chair Campaign Tech Awards judges

Anna-Louise Gladwell, controlling director of AnalogFolk, has been named as chair of judges for this year’s Campaign Tech Awards, taking position at the Hilton Bankside, London on 6 June. Gladwell will head a staff of 13 judges.

The early-chicken deadline for the awards is 2 February, with a standard deadline of 22 February.

“As chair of the Campaign Tech Awards, I’m seeking forward to acquiring this option to honour and champion those people who are pushing our market ahead,” Gladwell mentioned. She has 23 yrs of working experience across international creative electronic organizations, wherever she has labored with some of the world’s most influential models building award-winning and globally recognised function.

“I will be looking for innovative, ground breaking ideas and extraordinary endeavours towards creating an impactful big difference to manufacturers and modern society,” Gladwell added.

“We get the job done in an market that generates revolutionary tips that have the electrical power to boost lives and make a far better potential. I’m eager to see the place technology has been harnessed not only as a instrument for development but also as one that amplifies worth – both equally socially and commercially.

“I will be wanting for innovations which never just count on technology, but go far outside of this – featuring tangible options to real problems even though creating unprecedented possibilities.”

The confirmed judges for this year’s occasion are: Sarah Salter, world wide head of utilized innovation, Wavemaker Ed Couchman, standard manager, Snap Ally Tyger-Doyle, diversity, equity and inclusion direct, EMEA, MiQ Joscelyn Wilson, head of creative strategists and partnership guide, Yahoo Simon Levitt, world wide creative technology director, Creativeness Tudor Feraru, creative director, 1000heads James Trott, head of item and strategy, Matterkind Christopher Womersley, guide resourceful director Lou Nylander, founder, Wildflowers of London Lottie Namakando, head of paid media and preparing, iCrossing Venya Wijegoonewardene, senior vice-president technique and arranging, Brainlabs Martin Bui, experience design and style director, Tribal Globally and Josko Grljevic, group chief operating officer, Talon.

Subsequent on from final calendar year, the 2023 Campaign Tech Awards’ headline sponsor is Talon, the groundbreaking independent, world wide Out of Residence media company.

Early-fowl entries for the awards can be submitted listed here.